Team Members

Name
Photo
Job Title
Location
Email
Phone
Adams, Gavin
DSP
Myrtle
gadams@corvilla.org
574-299-3120
Anderson, Aliyah
DSP
Myrtle/Roelke
aanderson@corvilla.org
123-456-7890
Anderson, Brock
Chief Information Officer
South Bend Office
banderson@corvilla.org
123-456-7890
Andrews, Darlene
Billing Specialist
South Bend Office
dandrews@corvilla.org
123-456-7890
Andrews, Jamie
DSP
Fellows
jandrews@corvilla.org
123-456-7890
Austin, Precious
DSP
Bulla
paustin@corvilla.org
574-222-4756
Barr, Doris
DSP
South Bend Day Program
dbarr@corvilla.org
574-315-2491
Beeler, Tabitha
DSP
South Bend Day Program
tbeeler@corvilla.org
269-861-7197
Benson, Aadrian
DSP
Supported Living/Myrtle
abenson@corvilla.org
574-208-7410
Betts, Amber
DSP
Granger Day Program
abetts@corvilla.org
574-261-7904
Bickel, Carissa
Associate Director of Employment Services
Granger/ Employment Service
cbickel@corvilla.org
574-215-8875
Boakyewaa, Elizabeth
DSP
Myrtle
eboakyewaa@corvilla.org
508-713-8684
Bonebrake, Johnathan
Employment Service Specialist
Elkhart
jbonebrake@corvilla.org
574-220-2938
Bowlds-Hurtle, Desiree
Day Service Manager
South Bend Day Program
dbowlds-hurtle@corvilla.org
574-299-0121